Free We Cosmos tote + magazine with $150 Bobo Choses purchase (while supplies last)

BRAND SPOTLIGHT: Bobo Choses AW19 Collection - We Cosmos

We are so excited to welcome Bobo Choses into the shop!  The Spanish brand is a master at creating fun clothes in comfortable shapes for kids to play, and this collection does not disappoint.

We will be carrying a small, thoughtfully curated selection from the collection in sizes 2/3y to 8/9y.  Available on Thursday, July 18th at 2am PT/4am CT,/5am ET.

The Concept Behind the Collection

To all you adults who love rising walls, building barriers and drawing frontiers: our houses might be small, but the Universe is our home.  The sky is a flag we call all relate to.  Can you see those stars over there? That's you and me.  We?  Cosmos!  Let's twinkle!

Bobo Choses' Autumn/Winter 2019-20 collection looks at the story of Benny Benson, the 13-year-old Chignik boy who entered a contest for designing the flag for the Territory of Alaska in 1927.  He looked to the sky for inspiration, choosing the familiar constellation he looked for every night before going to sleep at the orphanage.  Benny's design was chosen over 700 other submissions to represent the future of the Alaska Territory to the present days.

Like Benny did once, we also looked up to the sky to discover that there's a flag that links to all of us, the Universe.

Dedicated to all those kids who know we are made of stars.