Free Shipping in the US with a $50+ Purchase

COLLECTION PREVIEW: Hugo Loves Tiki SS18 - Under the Sea

The first of drop hotly anticipated Spring/Summer 2018 collection by Hugo Loves Tiki, Under the Sea will release at The Boys + The Babe on Tuesday, April 3rd at 7am CST (8am EST/5am PST).  Set your alarms now, because things are going to sell fast!  See below for the items we will be caring.  We will be carrying most items in 12/18mo up to 6T.

 

The second drop date is to be announced, so stay tuned!