We just launched our rewards program! Join now!

COLLECTION PREVIEW: Quincy Mae AW19

The new collection by Quincy Mae is almost here!  This season we'll again be carrying ribbed cotton pieces (in stars and rainbow prints!), as well as fleece separates and one pieces, new to Quincy Mae this season.  

The collection launches Tuesday, October 22nd at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET.  We will be carrying sizes 0/3mo to 2/3y in the items pictured below.  

Have questions?  The quickest way to get a response is to message us on Instagram!