We just launched our rewards program! Join now!

COLLECTION PREVIEW: Rylee & Cru AW19 - Snowbird

"Autumn might be my favorite time of year.  The nights get a little colder, the leaves on the trees start to change colors and the first hints of snow start to fall in our local mountains.  The magic of the holidays feels just around the corner and I finally get to start pulling out my cozy sweaters and boots from the closet.

Our AW19 SNOWBIRD collection draws inspiration from the time spent in snow covered mountains.  The clean, crisp air, the slopes, the chair lifts, the chalets and the amazing beauty of these winter wonderlands all inspired me when designing this collection." 

- Kelly Murray, co-founder/creative director of Rylee & Cru

 

UPDATED 8/12/19: The Autumn/Winter 2019 collection, Snowbird, launches Thursday, August 22nd at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET.  Below is the small, yet carefully curated selection we will have here at The Boys and the Babe, sizes 12/18mo to 8/9y. 

Orders made on the day of launch before 3pm CT will ship on the same day.  Free shipping in the US as always, and don't forget you have the option of using Afterpay.  We're pretty excited about this collection and we're sure you will love it!

Have questions?  Quickest way to get a response - message us on Instagram!