Free shipping on all orders in the US

COLLECTION PREVIEW: Rylee & Cru SS20 Hometown

"Welcome to my hometown, San Diego, California!  There is so much to experience here and I feel so lucky to call this beautiful place home.  The sun, sand, beach, and rolling mountains are a natural playground for all of us that are young at heart.

This collection pays tribute to all of these playgrounds.  The soft natural colors combined with subtle ocean, sun, and beach prints are the highlights of the season.  Mix in some retro 70's vibes and new textured fabrics and you can see the complete Rylee & Cru Hometown Collection.

We all hope you enjoy it."

-Kelli Murray, co-founder/creative director

The Spring/Summer collection launches Thursday, February 27th at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET.  Below is the curated selection we will have here at The Boys and the Babe, sizes 18/24mo to 6/7y. 

Orders made on the day of launch before 3pm CT will ship on the same day.  Free shipping in the US as always, and don't forget you have the option of using Afterpay.  We love this collection and hope you do too!

Have questions?  Quickest way to get a response - message us on Instagram!