Shop new arrivals this from Mini Rodini

COLLECTION PREVIEW: Rylee & Cru Throwback Collection

Rylee & Cru's most popular prints are back for this one time collection and to say we're excited is an understatement.  The collection will be available for pre-sale on Monday, June 1st at 9am PT/11am CT/Noon ET, with an estimated ship date of some time in late June.

We'll have the below items in sizes 12/18m to 6/7y.  The Peaches shoulder tie dress starts at 2/3y.  For the baby pieces (onesies) we'll have sizes 6/12m to 2/3y.